Green Scrubs
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Introductions

+5
Bryan Farrell
Renata Ramasra
Alexander Rantala
Annette Laaksonen
Admin
9 posters

Go down

Introductions Empty Introductions

Post by Admin Fri Jun 26, 2015 10:54 pm

Hello everyone, if everyone involved here would like to introduce themselves and perhaps attach a little information about where they're attending school, previous degree background and anything else they find relevant, this would be the place to do it!

Admin
Admin

https://greenscrubs.board-directory.net

Back to top Go down

Introductions Empty Re: Introductions

Post by Annette Laaksonen Sat Jun 27, 2015 3:48 am

Hello all! Guess I'm the first to get on here Smile

I'm Annette (Laaksonen), and this August I'll be attending the University of Helsinki for medical school. I have an Honours Bachelor of Science in Biochemistry from the University of Toronto, and I'm hoping to eventually study hematology as a specialty Smile guess that's that! Look forward to working with all of you!

Annette Laaksonen

Back to top Go down

Post by Alexander Rantala Sat Jun 27, 2015 4:13 am

Hello fellow Green Scrubs,

Though most of you know me already, I figured I get in on it anyways. Like Annette, I'm also attending the University of Helsinki medical school this August. I've completed my HBSc in Molecular Biology, Immunology and Disease, as well as Neuropsychology from UofT. I'm also currently acting as the admin for our new forum. Oh and last but not least, I'm hoping to specialize in Emergency Medicine.

Alexander Rantala

Back to top Go down

Post by Renata Ramasra Sat Jun 27, 2015 4:52 am

Hello,

My name is Renata. I received my undergraduate education at UofT and Tuft's University in Boston, with a specialization in Molecular Biology & Pharmacology. I'm currently slated to start my education at Tuft's Medical School, with a focus on nephrology.

Renata Ramasra

Back to top Go down